Useful Website Links

 

Associations / Organisations

 

National Association of Local Councils - www.nalc.gov.uk

NALC represent the 10,000 community, parish and town councils in England and Wales, in partnership with 52 County Associations such as KALC.

 

Society of Local Council Clerks - www.slcc.co.uk

 

Kent County Council - www.kent.gov.uk

Kent Fire and Rescue Service -  www.kent.fire-uk.org/

                                                      


Kent Police - www.kent.police

 

Action with Communities in Rural Kent- www.ruralkent.org.uk

 

Kent Rural Network - www.kentruralnetwork.org.uk

 

 

District and Borough Council websites

        

 

Kent County Council - www.kent.gov.uk

Ashford Borough Council - www.ashford.gov.uk

Canterbury City Council - www.canterbury.gov.uk

Dartford Borough Council - www.dartford.gov.uk

Dover District Council - www.dover.gov.uk

Gravesham Borough Council - www.gravesham.gov.uk

Maidstone Borough Council - www.maidstone.gov.uk

Medway Council - www.medway.gov.uk

Sevenoaks District Council - www.sevenoaks.gov.uk

Shepway District Council - www.shepway.gov.uk

Swale Borough Council - www.swale.gov.uk

Thanet District Council - www.thanet.gov.uk

Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council - www.tmbc.gov.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council - www.tunbridgewells.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kent Town and Parish Council websites

 

Acol Parish Council - www.acolpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Addington Parish Council - www.addington-parish.org.uk
Allhallows Parish Council - www.allhallowspc.kentparishes.gov
Ash Parish Council - www.ashpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Aylesford Parish Council - www.aylesfordparishcouncil.org.uk
Badgers Mount Parish Council - http://www.badgers-mountpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Barham Parish Council - www.barhampc.kentparishes.gov
Bearsted Parish Council - www.bearstedparishcouncil.gov.uk
Bethersden Parish Council - www.bethersden.org.uk
Bidborough Parish Council - www.bidborough-pc.gov.uk
Biddenden Parish Council - www.biddenden.gov.uk
Bilsington Parish Council - www.saxonshore-kent.gov.uk
Birchington Parish Council - www.birchington.org
Borough Green Parish Council - www.boroughgreen.org
Boughton Monchelsea Parish Council - www.boughton-monchelsea-pc.org.uk
Boxley Parish Council - www.boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Brabourne Parish Council - www.brabournepc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Bredgar Parish Council - www.bredgarpc.org.uk
Bredhurst Parish Council - www.bredhurstpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Brenchley Parish Council - www.brenchleyandmatfield.co.uk
Brenzett Parish Council - www.brenzettpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Bridge Parish Council - www.bridgevillage.org.uk/
Broadstairs Town Council - www.broadstairs.gov.uk
Brook Parish Council - www.brookpc.kentparishes.gov
Brookland Parish Council - www.brooklandpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Broomfield & Kingswood Parish Council - www.broomfieldandkingswoodpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Capel Parish Council www.capelpc.kentparishes.gov
Charing Parish Council - www.charingkent.org
Chestfield Parish Council - www.chestfieldpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Chiddingstone Parish Council - www.chiddingstone.org
Chilham Parish Council - www.chilhamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Chislet Parish Council - www.chisletpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Cliffe and Cliffe Woods Parish Council  - www.cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk
Cobham Parish Council - www.cobham-kent-pc.gov.uk
Crockenhill Parish Council -www.crockenhillpc.org.uk
Cuxton Parish Council - www.cuxtonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Detling Parish Council - www.detlingparish.co.uk/parishcouncil.shtml
Ditton Parish Council - www.dittonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Downswod Parish Council - www.downswoodpc.org
Dunton Green Parish Council - www.duntongreenpc.org.uk
Eastry Parish Council - www.eastrypc.co.uk
East Sutton Parish Council - www.eastsuttonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Eythorne Parish Council - www.eythornepc.kentparishes.gov
Faversham Town Council - www.faversham.org
Folkestone Town Council - www.folkestonetc.kentparishes.gov
Frindsbury Extra Council - www.frindsburyextra-pc.gov.uk
Godmersham Parish Council - www.godmershampc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Goudhurst Parish Council - www.goudhurst.co.uk
Great Chart with Singleton Parish Council - www.greatchartwithsingletonpc.kentparishes.gov
Great Mongeham Parish Council - http://.uk.geocities.com/great_mongeham_pc/
Hackington Parish Council - www.hackingtonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Halling Parish Council - www.halling-pc.co.uk/
Halstead Parish Council - www.halsteadparish.org.uk
Harbledown Parish Council - www.harbledownpc.kentparishes.gov
Hastingleigh Parish Council - www.hastingleighpc.kentparishes.gov
Hawkinge Town Council - www.hawkinge-tc.gov.uk
Headcorn Parish Council - www.headcorn.org
Herne and Broomfield Parish Council - www.herneandbroomfieldpc.kentparishes.gov
Higham Parish Council - www.higham-kent-pc.gov.uk
High Halden Parish Council -www.highhaldenpc.org.uk
High Halstow Parish Council - www.highhalstow.org
Hollingbourne Parish Counci l - www.hollingbournepc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Horsmonden Parish Council - www.horsmonden-pc.gov.uk
Horton Kirby and South Darenth Parish Council - www.hortonkirbyandsouthdarenthpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Hothfield Parish Council - www.hothfield.org.uk/
Hougham Without Parish Council - www.houghamwithoutpc.co.uk
Hythe Town Council - www.hythe-kent.com
Ightham Parish Council - www.ightham.org.uk
Iwade Parish Council - http://www.iwadevillage.co.uk/council.shtml
Kings Hill Parish Council - www.kingshillparish.gov.uk
Kings North Parish Council - www.kingsnorthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Knockholt Parish Council - www.knockholtparish.org.uk
Leeds Parish Council - www.leedskent.org.uk
Leigh Parish Council - www.leighkent.org.uk
Lenham Parish Council - www.lenhamparish.org.uk
Leybourne Parish Council - www.leybournepc.kentparishes.gov
Loose Parish Council - www.loosepc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Luddesdown Parish Council - www.luddesdown-pc.gov.uk
Lydd Town Council - www.lyddtc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Lynsted with Kingsdown Parish Council - www.lkpc.org.uk
Manston Parish Council - www.manstonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Marden Parish Council - www.mardenkent-pc.gov.uk
Meopham Parish Council - www.meopham.org
Mereworth Parish Council - www.mereworthpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Minster (Thanet) Parish Council - www.minsterpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Newnham Parish Council - www.newnham-village.org.uk
Nonington Parish Council - www.noningtonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Offham Parish Council - www.offhampc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Otham Parish Council - www.othampc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Paddock Wood Town Council - www.paddockwoodtc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Pembury Parish Council - www.pemburypc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Pluckley Parish Council - www.pluckley.net
River Parish Council - www.riverparish.fsnet.co.uk
Riverhead Parish Council - www.riverheadpc.kentparishes.gov
Rusthall Parish Council - www.rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk
Ryarsh Parish Council - www.ryarshpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Sandgate Parish Council - www.sandgate-kent.org.uk/sandgateparishcouncil.htm
Shadoxhurst Parish Council - www.shadoxhurst.info
Sheldwich,Badlesmere & Leaveland Parish Council - www.Sheldwich, Badlesmere & Leaveland
 Shepherdswell with Coldred Parish Council - www.shepherdswellwithcoldredpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Shipbourne Parish Council - www.shipbourne.com
Shoreham Parish Council - www.shorehamparishcouncil.gov.uk
St Mary Hoo Parish Council - www.stmaryhoo-pc.gov.uk
Smeeth Parish Council - www.smeethpc.kentparishes.gov.uk/
Snodland Town Council - www.snodlandcouncil.co.uk/
Southborough Town Council - www.southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Speldhurst Parish Council - www.speldhurstparishcouncil.gov.uk/
Stanford Parish Council - www.stanfordpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Stelling Minnis Parish Council - www.stelling-minnis.co.uk/sm-council.htm
Staplehurst Parish Council - www.staplehurstvillage.org.uk
Stoke Parish Council - www.stokeparishcouncil.org.uk
Stone Parish Council - www.stoneparishcouncil.com
Sturry Parish Council - www.sturry-pc.gov.uk
Swanley Town Council - www.swanleytowncounci.gov.uk
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Town Council - www.swanscombeandgreenhithetc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Temple Ewell Parish Council - www.templeewellpc.net
Tenterden Town Council - www.tenterden.gov.uk
Teston Parish Council - www.testonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Teynham Parish Council - www.teynham.org
Tilmanstone Parish Council - www.tilmanstonepc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Vigo Parish Council - www.vigo-kent.org
Waltham Parish Council - www.waltham.org
Wateringbury Parish Council - www.wateringburypc.co.uk
West Malling Parish Council - www.westmallingpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Westwell Parish Council - www.westwellpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Wingham Parish Council - www.winghampc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Wittersham Parish Council - www.wittershampc.org
Wye Parish Council - www.wyeparish.info
Yalding Parish Council - www.yaldingpc.kentparishes.gov.uk
© Kent Association of Local Councils